1st Junior - Elizabeth Cory-Wright Cup won by The Archer Academy for "Medea" by Liz Lochhead

John Cook presents Andrew Dean of The Archer Academy with Junior 1st for Liz Lochhead’s “Medea”


Chris Baglin GODA Adjudicator

Chris Baglin GODA summing up the week’s performances.


Junior Second - Hinton Cup - Beaumont Junior Drama Company for "It Snows" by Bryony Lavery

Lynsey Wallace, Director of Beaumont School’s “It Snows” by Bryony Lavery receives Junior 2nd

Senior Third - Annand Cup - Chancellor's School for "Forty-five Minutes" by Anya Reiss

The cast and director of “45 Minutes” by Anya Reiss – Chancellor’s School – with the Annand Cup for Senior 3rd

Beaumont Cast celebrate

Beaumont’s cast of “It Snows” with the Hinton Cup for Junior 2nd

Junior Third - Louis Davis Cup - JCoSS for "Darkwood Manor" by Chris Harrison

Sonja Miller, JCoSS Director, collects Junior Third for the school’s entry of “Darkwood Manor” by Chris Harrison

Adjudicator's Award - new for 2016

Adjudicator’s Award – new for 2016

Adjudicator's Award - Barnwell School for the "homework dance" interlude within their production of the devised piece "Missing"

Barnwell School, the cast of “The Missing” with our brand new Adjudicator’s Award

The Archer Academy celebration

Archer Academy cast and Director with the Elizabeth Cory-Wright Cup celebrating their Junior 1st win

Technical Award - Ball England Cup - Barn Hedwig for "Hood" by Katherine Chandler

Kim Southey, Barn Hedwig Director, celebrating winning the Technical Award for Katherine Chandler’s “Hood” with some of her cast